Kontakt - Syntesemedia
18918
page-template,page-template-contact-page,page-template-contact-page-php,page,page-id-18918,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-4.4,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2,vc_responsive
team_image
Client Director

Bastian Møller

bastian@syntesemedia.dk
(+45) 26 22 77 55

team_image
CFO

Gani Berisha

gani@syntesemedia.dk
‭(+45) 26 27 63 51‬

team_image
Client Manager

Rasmus Wilke

rasmus@syntesemedia.dk
(+45) 23 46 04 53

team_image
Head of Media Planning

Maria Rumyanceva

maria@syntesemedia.dk
(+45) 28 42 62 21

team_image
Media Planner

Rebecca Stenius

rebecca@syntesemedia.dk
(+45) 60 72 03 51

team_image
Media Planner

Joanna Jørgensen

joanna@syntesemedia.dk
(+45) 31 32 23 80

team_image
Head of Social Media

Amalie Valentin

amalie@syntesemedia.dk
‭(+45) 28 95 99 31

team_image
Digital Strategist

Haniel Møller

haniel@syntesemedia.dk
‭(+45) 61 27 33 33

team_image
Humørspreder

Molly

Middelfartgade 17

2100 København Ø.

+45 71 99 56 53